The Board of The Cooper School is responsible for the long-term stability and future viability of the school. The Board oversees the management of the school, approves the annual budget, sets tuition, determines school policy, and ensures the fulfillment of the school’s mission through strategic and long-term planning.

  • Mr. George Morrison- Chairperson
  • Dr. David Bundy
  • Mr. David Couey
  • Mrs. Jessica Derrick
  • Mrs. Lisa Hayes
  • Mrs. Amy Mullins
  • Dr. Shailesh Patel
  • Ms. Leila Davenport Ross
  • Mr. John Warren

Annual Fund Update

Thank you so much to all of you who have so generously donated to the Annual Fund. This year, to my delight, the Silent Auction raised more money than ever before. I wanted to take a moment to let you know exactly where your Silent Auction donation dollars are going…

read more


The Cooper School